Contact Us


If you have questions or have some feedback, we appreciate your time in filling out the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Gymstick International Oy
Ratavartijankatu 11
15170
Lahti, Finland
Tel. +358 10 229 3040
Fax. +358-10-229-3049
info@gymstick.com

Sales(International)

Product manager
Timo Laaksoharju
Tel. +358 40 848 2209
timo.laaksoharju@gymstick.com

Exporting
Katharina Schaper
Tel. +358 10 229 3042
katharina.schaper@gymstick.com

Exporting, Scandinavia
Jessica Jussila
Tel: +358 10 229 3048
jessica.jussila@gymstick.com

Sales (Domestic)

Domestic Sales Director
Kari Vertio
Tel. +358 50 339 6116
kari.vertio@gymstick.com

Area Sales Manager
Sonja Stenberg-Ala
Tel. +358 44 273 1522
sonja.stenberg-ala@gymstick.com

Marketing

Head of marketing
Mika Lappalainen
mika.lappalainen(@)gymstick.com

Importing, Accounting
Minna Levänen
Tel. +358 10 229 3041
minna.levanen@gymstick.com

Education

International Program Coordinator and Master Trainer
Marietta Mehanni
marietta.mehanni@gymstick.com
education enquiries: onlinesupport@gymstick.com

Domestic Program Coordinator and Master Trainer
Noora King
Tel. +358 10 229 3058
noora.king@gymstick.com